Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2004 | 4:44 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 24, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Originally created for NG Versus Round 5, the competitor dropped out, so the movie sat around, doing nothing, until now! Wink manages to sneak into the movie and has another crazy adventure. Stick around for the preloader game, as it's quite fun!

Oops! I submitted an earlier build of the movie, so I've just uploaded the correct one! Also, don't forget to watch the movie, as the game is just the preloader.

Reviews


Ike-MikeIke-Mike

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2006

The best Wink movie so far!

I like this movie.

Graphics: 10 nothing to complain about
Style: 10 minus 1 point because the beat 'em up scene was from the 10 second showcase.
Sound: 10 also nothing to complain about.
Violence: 4 Some shooter elements but without blood.
Interactivity: 1 for the Play and Replay button and 1 for the bar where you can choose the point of the movie.
Humor: it amde laugh when Wink was playing a handheld in bed. :)

When will the next Wink MOVIE come out?



L1LBL1LB

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2006

DAAAAAAAAAAM

WINK IS DA SHIT
so smooth...
u shud make dat fightin game dat wuz kul!
ive never played a better preloader either



StardustSoldierStardustSoldier

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2006

Nice!!!

I'd love to see you make a versatile flash game with all the different games he was playing in this! that would rock!



OCR-slimeOCR-slime

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2006

1 week!? NO WAI!!

The fact that you did this in one week amazes me. You're animation style is wicked fresh, and the music dustball composed in one week is also excellent. Stand proud, cuz you rock! :)


People find this review helpful!

Xeth989Xeth989

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2006

Wow guys..

Man, you 2 never cease to entertain, amaze, and just intrigue me. You guys rock, keep it up. Yeah, and anyone who is wondering about the 10 for interactivity, there's a cool game for the preloader. =D