Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2004 | 4:44 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 24, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Originally created for NG Versus Round 5, the competitor dropped out, so the movie sat around, doing nothing, until now! Wink manages to sneak into the movie and has another crazy adventure. Stick around for the preloader game, as it's quite fun!

Oops! I submitted an earlier build of the movie, so I've just uploaded the correct one! Also, don't forget to watch the movie, as the game is just the preloader.

Reviews


Link4009Link4009

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2006

Yay Wink!

That was funny. I hope you keep churning out great flash movies, so that maybe Wink will be as well known as Madness and Happy Tree Friends!



full-syncfull-sync

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2006

WOW!!! O.o

MAN U HAV GOT TO MAKE THAT WINK FIGHTING GAME IT WOULD BE SO COOL!!!!! YOU COULD LIKE HAVE SONIC BATTLE MOVES WITH STREET FIGHTER BG'S!!!!!
IF U DO MAKE IT GIV ME CREDIT COZ I CANT MAKE IT COZ I NO NOTHIN ABOUT FLASH!!!!!

PLEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEE MAKE IT!!!


People find this review helpful!

tiquito-mastertiquito-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2006

ah what the heck ill give it a ten

i loved this. its is funny. especially the game part with the hooded guys from love,wink. and i like that the flower from love,wink was in there too. gel is asome and the flash has the best style of all the wink movies. note:movies for i haven't play'd the game. it is loading.



LuigiLuigi

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2006

I Like

No i dont like it I LOVE IT it GREAT!!!



Teh-MastRTeh-MastR

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 20, 2006

cool

i liked it