Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 23, 2004 | 4:44 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 24, 2004
  • Daily Feature August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Originally created for NG Versus Round 5, the competitor dropped out, so the movie sat around, doing nothing, until now! Wink manages to sneak into the movie and has another crazy adventure. Stick around for the preloader game, as it's quite fun!

Oops! I submitted an earlier build of the movie, so I've just uploaded the correct one! Also, don't forget to watch the movie, as the game is just the preloader.

Reviews


bgunnels1bgunnels1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2008

great

lol i saw that Violet still has the flower wink gave her in Love,Wink lolz



Gaby5Gaby5

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2008

Lol

At first i thought the pink blob/stickman kind of thingy was the blue blob/stickman kind of thingy's mother O_O
Ending was great.


gel responds:

She IS his mother!

No... I'm just kidding. That would be sick. You're sick.


SodakuSodaku

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2008

LOL

the end was funny



hobo44hobo44

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2007

heheh

wink is a great character i love how the flashes he stars in start out all badass but then they have hilarious endings


People find this review helpful!

JSA922JSA922

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2007

Nicely done...

Good animation, matching music, less in creativity...But don't get me wrong...I liked your video...Only, it was kind of short and a little boring.. A LITTLE TAKE NOTE!! Anyway.... There are other things you have done that are better than this...In the future or in the past... Keep on going!


People find this review helpful!