Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 22, 2004 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 23, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

My second and most recent Flash cartoon. It is a giant step above "Attack of the Morning;" Music, voice acting, and sketchy style are incorporated. This took over a month to make.

This is based off the classic Mega Man franchise. Some jokes you may only get if you've played many of the games in the series. You're probably in good shape if you can recognize "Tango." Hope you enjoy!

By the way, there are easter eggs hidden around the end of the movie. Three to be exact.

(NOTE: The Malamite Ltd. picture may act like a button, but it won't do anything.)

Reviews


OliverTEENAGER13OliverTEENAGER13

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2013

OMG HOW MANY MASK DOES TENGUMAN HAVE?! oh and, why would Astroman play card with Megaman? Oh well...



mopey2mopey2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

pretty funny and probably the least corniest megaman animation ive seen.



ender-pearls-rockender-pearls-rock

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2012

lol.
astro man just wanted to play the card game.



stinkbutt98stinkbutt98

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2012

I recently played MegaMan and Base. Before playing it, I watched this and thought that TenguMan was fake. Once I played the game, I was so shocked that TenguMan exists. His stage was pretty challenging because the stage kept you moving. But TenguMan was pretty easy to defeat even without powerups. As long as you were Base because he could aim his shots.



jonathan4444333jonathan4444333

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

I LIKE WHEN RUSH DID THE SPRING