Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 22, 2004 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 23, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

My second and most recent Flash cartoon. It is a giant step above "Attack of the Morning;" Music, voice acting, and sketchy style are incorporated. This took over a month to make.

This is based off the classic Mega Man franchise. Some jokes you may only get if you've played many of the games in the series. You're probably in good shape if you can recognize "Tango." Hope you enjoy!

By the way, there are easter eggs hidden around the end of the movie. Three to be exact.

(NOTE: The Malamite Ltd. picture may act like a button, but it won't do anything.)

Reviews


BjorvyBjorvy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2010

Still as good as before...

I saw this video first when I was like 8 or 9. It's still as awesome as it was back then and still one of my favourite flashes ever. Good work, man!



XlxnTorrezXlxnTorrez

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2010

omg

rush has increadible powers hahah xd



sso-zirosso-ziro

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2010

wow

HO HO has thing billion masks



dragonkid85dragonkid85

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2010

Awesome!

The mask thing was funny! what is under it anyway!



XaicastXaicast

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2010

It Was Great

The voices and how they were projected were excellent and it was quite humorous. The animation was good enough but could use a little improvement, but at the same time I can't knock you for that because I can't draw all that great myself lol. Overall it was really good.


People find this review helpful!