Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 22, 2004 | 10:22 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 23, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Flash Portal History: 2004
    Flash Portal History: 2004 The disturbing news of multiple artist deaths is washed over by the Numa Numa craze.
  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!

Author Comments

My second and most recent Flash cartoon. It is a giant step above "Attack of the Morning;" Music, voice acting, and sketchy style are incorporated. This took over a month to make.

This is based off the classic Mega Man franchise. Some jokes you may only get if you've played many of the games in the series. You're probably in good shape if you can recognize "Tango." Hope you enjoy!

By the way, there are easter eggs hidden around the end of the movie. Three to be exact.

(NOTE: The Malamite Ltd. picture may act like a button, but it won't do anything.)

Reviews


SkywardSoldierSkywardSoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2014

I really don't see how it doesn't have more views than it does, it's such a great animation. The voice acting is superb, and it's quite funny. I remember watching it when it first came out, keep up the good work, (if you're still doing stuff. :) )



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2013

After all these years of loving this, I can't believe I never got around to reviewing it. It's well-voiced and animated, unique and silly, and well worth 5 stars.



colbytheawesomeboycolbytheawesomeboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2013

Love this!!! This was the funniest,cleanest megaman parody I have seen yet.



MegamusPrimeMegamusPrime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

If I had seen this 2 years ago, I wouldn't get any of it :D



megamanlover123megamanlover123

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2013

ah hahahaha, its bass not basse