Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2004 | 1:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Worms
    Worms Spoofs on the classic strategy game series, Worms!

Author Comments

OMG! Thank you so much for all the reviews! I read them all. I have an idea for a boss at the end... a zombie dragon, shooting a mix of fire and blood.. Naway, those ones who have some difficulties whit the sword, try to aim before, becose you have to aim whit the mouse when using the sword to... Continue reviewing like that, and i will probably get a FP! I love you guys!

**LEAVE A REVIEW!! I love to read them all!**

KILL, kill, and... survive! This is the goal of that game. Some people will say that i submitted it 2 days ago, but if you really saw the first version, you may understand why i did that. So, have fun whit that little game!

Reviews


stick0stick0

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Pretty Cool

I liked the flash from the title I thought it was going to be a game based on the original worms game but this one is very cool. I like you style the zombies worms now thats just funny. The first time I played I didn't know there was a sword so I died eventually. I liked the sword but it was alittle hard to use you should make the attack faster on it that would help alot. Differnt guns would be really cool like bazookas and machines guns that would be awesome. I liked the sidescrolling that was fun probably the best way to do the game in my oppinion. Very fun game cant wait to see another upgrade.

OVerall: Nice Work 8



Valval35Valval35

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2007

Ultimate worms violence ?

Ultimate worms violence ? Thats hell good ! But maybe you should have added eyes to the worm maybe even more weapons . The game was a bit challenging and good ! Well done keep up the good work !



Edge-4Edge-4

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Very enjoyable

Super impressed, that's one of the best new games on the portal I've seen in a while. Usually I get pretty disappointed in flash games, but that one was nice, hell I'd buy a game like that, if you get that game, add some more weapons, new enemies and maps. Throw some upgrades and you've got a pure winner. I'll end this with Fantastic.



cps2cps2

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 5, 2005

very good

I loved the sword keep up with the good work


People find this review helpful!

Pablo1200Pablo1200

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 5, 2004

ok

not bad but how the hell do you reload?