Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2004 | 1:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Worms
    Worms Spoofs on the classic strategy game series, Worms!

Author Comments

OMG! Thank you so much for all the reviews! I read them all. I have an idea for a boss at the end... a zombie dragon, shooting a mix of fire and blood.. Naway, those ones who have some difficulties whit the sword, try to aim before, becose you have to aim whit the mouse when using the sword to... Continue reviewing like that, and i will probably get a FP! I love you guys!

**LEAVE A REVIEW!! I love to read them all!**

KILL, kill, and... survive! This is the goal of that game. Some people will say that i submitted it 2 days ago, but if you really saw the first version, you may understand why i did that. So, have fun whit that little game!

Reviews


spaggsspaggs

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

quite amusing and abusing

That was fun, but try adding some more types of monsters and diffirent backgrounds.



jkaleth1jkaleth1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Stunning!!!

A really really great game!! I hope this makes it to the front page or at least top 50!! great work dude keep this up!

- jkaleth1



UtashaUtasha

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Wicked 8P

The game was awsome!



TonyWilliamsTonyWilliams

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

very good

but i couldn't use the sword to save my life (litterally) other than that i enjoyed the game alot



TightropemanTightropeman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Very good

Only one thing I can complain about, the level is too long, and because the whole level scrolls with you, the game can run stupidly slow at points.
Other than that, great game, control system is really improved, and it's easy to notice the differences to your original version. Good job.