Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2004 | 1:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Worms
    Worms Spoofs on the classic strategy game series, Worms!

Author Comments

OMG! Thank you so much for all the reviews! I read them all. I have an idea for a boss at the end... a zombie dragon, shooting a mix of fire and blood.. Naway, those ones who have some difficulties whit the sword, try to aim before, becose you have to aim whit the mouse when using the sword to... Continue reviewing like that, and i will probably get a FP! I love you guys!

**LEAVE A REVIEW!! I love to read them all!**

KILL, kill, and... survive! This is the goal of that game. Some people will say that i submitted it 2 days ago, but if you really saw the first version, you may understand why i did that. So, have fun whit that little game!

Reviews


skydruidskydruid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

Nice game I like good platforms ^^

well done one thing I may recommend, but I guess you will add on full version ^_- more weapons and medkits (health packs) and ammo :)



weirdooweirdoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

GREAT WORK

but can't u make the move thing remove it from left and right arrow to d a please



PLaysanPLaysan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

Good, but still can be better

Really good game, but would be even better if you add new weapons and enemies in next levels. Keep up the good work



BloodyFriggin-HellBloodyFriggin-Hell

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

great job!

amazing stuff...i agree though, posting the controlls, even for a short game, is a good idea. For all you people out there getting confused...

Shift to reload
Left Click to shoot
Left arrow key to slash sword

and thats all i got really...but good job...gameplay was smooth i thought. Need more levels! Cant wait to see the larger version



BVikingBViking

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

Great

Really good game... I enjoyed a lot playing it... Good work !!! ^^