Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2004 | 1:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Worms
    Worms Spoofs on the classic strategy game series, Worms!

Author Comments

OMG! Thank you so much for all the reviews! I read them all. I have an idea for a boss at the end... a zombie dragon, shooting a mix of fire and blood.. Naway, those ones who have some difficulties whit the sword, try to aim before, becose you have to aim whit the mouse when using the sword to... Continue reviewing like that, and i will probably get a FP! I love you guys!

**LEAVE A REVIEW!! I love to read them all!**

KILL, kill, and... survive! This is the goal of that game. Some people will say that i submitted it 2 days ago, but if you really saw the first version, you may understand why i did that. So, have fun whit that little game!

Reviews


choppyhchoppyh

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

Good

It was very good, except for a few points.
First off, when you reloaded, it looked like you took the cartridge out, flipped it, and stuffed it back in. That was kind of annoying.
The really annoying part was that your sword would only hit at the tip. It was infuriating to have a zombie worm slip by and then I wouldn't be able to hit it with my sword.



PeoplearecoolPeoplearecool

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

A BIG 10 FOR YOU MY FRIEND!

You like that up top? It was clever wasent it?
Freestyle!

Anyways I loved it I got to say next level put an M-16 or something. I love the way your gun shoots and reloads very good. Im not to fond of it being a worm but hey... What ever flots your bot. (a nother freestyle)

Good job man =) had fun playing it.



sheridan1sheridan1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

good work

The thing about the sword killing the bats, sometimes it does other times it doesn't (please fix that), more ammo would help too otherwise nice job!



RobbyJMRobbyJM

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

nice work my friend

an easy way to get frontpage. easy and innovative (i think) and for those who dont play qorms or cant get the sword play right... practice makes perfect



ymeyme

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

it ok

a bug i could not hit the bats with the sword other then that it was really good