Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2004 | 1:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Worms
    Worms Spoofs on the classic strategy game series, Worms!

Author Comments

OMG! Thank you so much for all the reviews! I read them all. I have an idea for a boss at the end... a zombie dragon, shooting a mix of fire and blood.. Naway, those ones who have some difficulties whit the sword, try to aim before, becose you have to aim whit the mouse when using the sword to... Continue reviewing like that, and i will probably get a FP! I love you guys!

**LEAVE A REVIEW!! I love to read them all!**

KILL, kill, and... survive! This is the goal of that game. Some people will say that i submitted it 2 days ago, but if you really saw the first version, you may understand why i did that. So, have fun whit that little game!

Reviews


north-star9north-star9

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

Not bad, but...

Not a bad game, but you should've included some kind of menu where we could learn the controls. At first, I didn't know how to use that sword and when I ran out of ammo, needless to say I was in pretty big trouble. Not a bad submission, but still has room for improvement.



HypnosHypnos

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

Shooting and slicing was incredibly fun...

It's surprising how much fun it was to run, or crawl rather, while shooting and chopping zombies and bats left and right. Not to mention how well it works. If this is just a small preview of what's to come, I expect the whole thing to be even better.

There was a lack of kinds of enemies and it did get a tad repetetive, but if later levels bring new enemies or weapons, it'll be perfect. Like I said, the game worked perfectly, but it was very easy. Making it a little harder or perhaps adding difficulty levels would be great. For what this is though, very well done!


People find this review helpful!

KahnageKahnage

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

Brilliant!

I would love to play a longer version of this game. awesome all round, well done!



N-G-A-A-AN-G-A-A-A

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

Louissi!

I like your animations... want to join NGAAA? If so email me... National Games and Animations Association! We need knew artists because we are currently running low! Gather your friends and come join NGAAA... IM NOT TALKING TO REVIEWERS (Unless you rock at animating) JUST TO Louissi and his fellow creaters!



OniRoninOniRonin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2004

Great

this is some great stuff being use by some of thw roms game ideas but not the zombie part :) I felt that it should have picked up the pace maybe add in more different zombies gets pretty repetive but its good like to see some worm blood :). Great job and keep up the work.