Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2004 | 1:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Worms
    Worms Spoofs on the classic strategy game series, Worms!

Author Comments

OMG! Thank you so much for all the reviews! I read them all. I have an idea for a boss at the end... a zombie dragon, shooting a mix of fire and blood.. Naway, those ones who have some difficulties whit the sword, try to aim before, becose you have to aim whit the mouse when using the sword to... Continue reviewing like that, and i will probably get a FP! I love you guys!

**LEAVE A REVIEW!! I love to read them all!**

KILL, kill, and... survive! This is the goal of that game. Some people will say that i submitted it 2 days ago, but if you really saw the first version, you may understand why i did that. So, have fun whit that little game!

Reviews


PHPPHP

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2004

almost perfect

4 out of 5 awesome work this is one of the best game I ever played dude make a game with humor ok that would be good



Master-MunchieMaster-Munchie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2004

Addictive

Very good, I come back for more everyday! I am trying to only use the sword and keep all my health at the moment, my best is 95 HP (from a bat) and no bullets fired.



cyber-sharkcyber-shark

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2004

cool...

The action could be quicker. It should have diferent moves and guns. But it's good nonetheless.



Aceman5Aceman5

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2004

Hmmm....

The gun I couldn't shoot and felt repeditive. Add a jump butonn for a torso sowrd stab.



Marek23Marek23

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2004

Next!

Hand me the blindfold please, I wanna try this one blindfolded. Game was seriously too easy. I didn't even lose one hit point. Not one. Throw in some scorpions and shit that spit poison and wear armor or something. More challenge, please. If the author could put in a little more to the game enemy-wise, the game would be okay.

Next victim, please.


Louissi responds:

... 1? For a game who got a Daily 3rd place? Your probably sad today... Naway, i will improve my game on the level two. So, come to review it in a week or two.