Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 21, 2004 | 1:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 22, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Worms
    Worms Spoofs on the classic strategy game series, Worms!

Author Comments

OMG! Thank you so much for all the reviews! I read them all. I have an idea for a boss at the end... a zombie dragon, shooting a mix of fire and blood.. Naway, those ones who have some difficulties whit the sword, try to aim before, becose you have to aim whit the mouse when using the sword to... Continue reviewing like that, and i will probably get a FP! I love you guys!

**LEAVE A REVIEW!! I love to read them all!**

KILL, kill, and... survive! This is the goal of that game. Some people will say that i submitted it 2 days ago, but if you really saw the first version, you may understand why i did that. So, have fun whit that little game!

Reviews


leon51leon51

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2007

wormanator

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa that was the best shooting game ii ever plaed on really it was sweet lol lol lol lol lol lol lol =)


Louissi responds:

thanks!


parker205parker205

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2007

lame....

well......it ok...but its the exact same as the first one!!!!i mean wtc?!?!u sed its updated its the exact same!!!!no offense but still.....



maddog1095maddog1095

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2007

awsome

I LOVE THIS GAME ITS OUT OF THIS WORLD GOOD WAHHHOOOOOOOO



RuneKnightRuneKnight

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2007

The Boss Could Be The Worm Vapire

He Could suck ur life and bur nu with throwing chilly pepper grenades and stuff


People find this review helpful!

Valval35Valval35

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2007

Ultimate worms violence ?

Ultimate worms violence ? Thats hell good ! But maybe you should have added eyes to the worm maybe even more weapons . The game was a bit challenging and good ! Well done keep up the good work !