Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


pyroburnpyroburn

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2005

the greatest

SALAD FINGERS is one of the greatest flash's ive ever seen. my friend and i want shirts of it i think he got one today. i actually dont kno if they exist but i kno they sell alot of tshirts in stores down here based on newgrounds flash's. i want them all! salad fingers is the best!! i give it 10/10 for everything. i love this demented and odd sort of flash's they make me so happy and tingly inside



thatrubberducky26thatrubberducky26

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

you better cry scary kid!!!

creepy as always



bitium-ribbonbitium-ribbon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2006

Catharsis

I've always liked this one. The music in all of the Salad Fingers series is really good, excellent for the mood. Plus, I really find, even despite the creepiness of both Salad Fingers and the kid, you kind of feel that pity anyway for the kid - hence, catharsis. :)

Keep it up!



heybuddy1901heybuddy1901

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

fukin great

holy shit i havent laughed that hard since i saw episode 3 keep up the good work and keep riding those taps



Xerxes-SangcoXerxes-Sangco

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Ah man...

dude...I just went to your site, found some links, and read a couple of those theory's of your cartoons. Man I am seriously disturbed by your work...