Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


colbertfan95colbertfan95

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2008

OMFG

I cant stop watchin this but its so fucked up and scary!



NimlahNimlah

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2004

Ugh...

Even for an indi. this wasn't good. I have to agree with some reviews in blaming this.

It is supposed to be humourous but doesn't come anywhere near it. It's to dreary and long with alot of useless pieces in it that are intended to be funny and only the dim-witted people actually get a laugh out of it.

It seems to me that the intellect of the Newgrounds fans is going down, as the poor submissions and bad submissions are getting top reviews while the ones that are any good get blammed.

Nippy



patatoesngravypatatoesngravy

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

....

Newgrounds is starting to get some BAD MOVIES as Number 1...People...FLASHMOVIES ARENT ALL ABOUT GRAPHICS!! IT NEEDS TO BE INTERESTING!!! AND THIS ISNT!!! but the graphics were nice but the movie ass licked while grabbing a 5 year olds testicles and taping it with ur moms video camera.



Towlie2Towlie2

Rated 0 / 5 stars September 17, 2004

OMG WHY

Wtf i didnt even watch that whole thing it was so retarted i mean come on how can people see this as brilliant and good its horrable any one can make a fucking flash about some retard that goes around and kills bugs i mean wtf



BipolarDwarfBipolarDwarf

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

hey joe dirt god made dirt and dirt dont hurt

what you need to understand is that not everyone has the same opinion as you. some of us just dont like salad fingers because it is just too creepy and anyway you want to look at it it IS creepy. o also wasup with your 10 for interactivity o yeah i know you were jaking off too salad fingers himself very interacive joe good job. Served ::drops mic::