Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Mr-GrayMr-Gray

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 14, 2004

Wow, it sucks

Holy crap David Firth, as if the first episode didn't suck enough. I can't believe this piece of shit series has reached its fourth episode. I thought maybe since I liked Burnt Face Man, maybe you did have some talent, but after this, I take that back. You suck and I can't believe people like this crap. The voice is horrible, along with crappy graphics, no plot whatsoever, and absolutely no humor is in sight. A lot of people say that this series is "creepy". The only thing I find creepy about it is that so many people like it. For God's sake, go work on another series, or don't use flash at all.



SadisticLemmingSadisticLemming

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 25, 2004

...wow

... wow. I understand ultraviolent cartoons, blood spattering everywhere, and maybe even hentai kind of stuff... but man, you are one sick puppy. But all critisism of you aside, i just don't see any redeaming value to this thing at all. The animation is poor, the dialogue is terrible, the drawing is... odd but not terrible i guess. But the over all look of the movie is like some psychotic wet dream. Same goes for the rest of the series.

But hey, I'm writing with a bias... I'm sane, so you wackjobs do enjoy yourselves. Just don't get the keys sticky



PoopofdoomPoopofdoom

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 2, 2008

creepy

the salad fingers dude is pretty strange and I think that little boy thing is pretty wierd... I would run if I saw that little boy good job making the films though I think flash is pretty tough and I havent done a film yet



DarkstrategyDarkstrategy

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 27, 2004

wow

this is the best one yet

unbelievably...

i still think this doesnt deserve front, the score it has, or any praise

cept for the graphics no matter how sick and twisted u and ur flashes are

the graphics are always nicely done



THE-BRAVE-PIMPTHE-BRAVE-PIMP

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 23, 2004

??????????????????????????????????????????????????

WHAT THE FUCK WERE YOU SMOKIN?