Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


CrushrCrushr

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2004

Gimme a break

I rarely write reviews... but the Salad Fingers series is just paranoid. Man, what made you create this sick movies. Don't make more please!



FrozeFroze

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

come on!

are u ppl blind,have u lost it? when this starts to become normal i know its time to give up that i have lost the fight the fight to still have NG's dignity or maybe iv already lost this ongoing battle



KirmieKirmie

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 7, 2004

D Chi

Just watched all 4 in a row and all I can say is wtf? Wtf. Wtf. Wtf. For some reason I get the feeling your not the most poplular kid in school and stay inside a lot. Just don't care for the movies because they don't really have a point. Its like the movies build up to something then stop right before it comes out. If your going for making the strangest series ever your getting close though.



Heidi564Heidi564

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

shouldn't have been rated Mature

Salad fingers is so nasty with the blood.



Vash-masakiVash-masaki

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 27, 2004

.....

Maybe i missed the memo or something, but i just dont get why these animations are so highly rated =/. I mean it doesnt have anything going for it except its weird. And im sorry but being weird doesnt make an animation good. Its not funny, has no plot, has inconsistancies between episodes so character development doesnt really exsist, not great animation. It does have a quite interesting character however this is let down by the consistancies as mentioned. If someone could explain why this is funny it would be nice -_-. I like you tried something different but things arent good just because they are different, they have to also have something to them X.X.