Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Vash-masakiVash-masaki

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 27, 2004

.....

Maybe i missed the memo or something, but i just dont get why these animations are so highly rated =/. I mean it doesnt have anything going for it except its weird. And im sorry but being weird doesnt make an animation good. Its not funny, has no plot, has inconsistancies between episodes so character development doesnt really exsist, not great animation. It does have a quite interesting character however this is let down by the consistancies as mentioned. If someone could explain why this is funny it would be nice -_-. I like you tried something different but things arent good just because they are different, they have to also have something to them X.X.



CiebeofHellCiebeofHell

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

OMFG !

this is not cool



Plasma-RXPlasma-RX

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Not cool

I hated that movie it was so crappy...good animation and stuff but a little creepy and starbge i had a good laugh at the taps but I just couldn't stand that movie



Mr-GrayMr-Gray

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 14, 2004

Wow, it sucks

Holy crap David Firth, as if the first episode didn't suck enough. I can't believe this piece of shit series has reached its fourth episode. I thought maybe since I liked Burnt Face Man, maybe you did have some talent, but after this, I take that back. You suck and I can't believe people like this crap. The voice is horrible, along with crappy graphics, no plot whatsoever, and absolutely no humor is in sight. A lot of people say that this series is "creepy". The only thing I find creepy about it is that so many people like it. For God's sake, go work on another series, or don't use flash at all.



SadisticLemmingSadisticLemming

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 25, 2004

...wow

... wow. I understand ultraviolent cartoons, blood spattering everywhere, and maybe even hentai kind of stuff... but man, you are one sick puppy. But all critisism of you aside, i just don't see any redeaming value to this thing at all. The animation is poor, the dialogue is terrible, the drawing is... odd but not terrible i guess. But the over all look of the movie is like some psychotic wet dream. Same goes for the rest of the series.

But hey, I'm writing with a bias... I'm sane, so you wackjobs do enjoy yourselves. Just don't get the keys sticky