Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


haxxorzisthaxxorzist

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2004

once again

you prove that u need therapy. You must have some deeeeeep problems dude...



scotty92994scotty92994

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2007

holy sh*t

that lil boy is freakin creepy this is by far the mosted f*cked up series ever but i cnat stop watching it son of a b wat did u do to me 0_o lolololololol



SopotSopot

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 8, 2006

This movie is truly disturbing!

This movie, no, this series is completely disturbing, and retarded, I feel that it should stay though, for it's quality of animation. I like rusty spoons...



AngryaxemonkeyAngryaxemonkey

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Creepy

That is incredibly creepy. Everytime i watch one of these i think to myself " Someone needs counciling ". Nuff said im out.



CrushrCrushr

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2004

Gimme a break

I rarely write reviews... but the Salad Fingers series is just paranoid. Man, what made you create this sick movies. Don't make more please!