Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


AngryaxemonkeyAngryaxemonkey

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Creepy

That is incredibly creepy. Everytime i watch one of these i think to myself " Someone needs counciling ". Nuff said im out.



CrushrCrushr

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2004

Gimme a break

I rarely write reviews... but the Salad Fingers series is just paranoid. Man, what made you create this sick movies. Don't make more please!



FrozeFroze

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

come on!

are u ppl blind,have u lost it? when this starts to become normal i know its time to give up that i have lost the fight the fight to still have NG's dignity or maybe iv already lost this ongoing battle



KirmieKirmie

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 7, 2004

D Chi

Just watched all 4 in a row and all I can say is wtf? Wtf. Wtf. Wtf. For some reason I get the feeling your not the most poplular kid in school and stay inside a lot. Just don't care for the movies because they don't really have a point. Its like the movies build up to something then stop right before it comes out. If your going for making the strangest series ever your getting close though.



Heidi564Heidi564

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 12, 2008

shouldn't have been rated Mature

Salad fingers is so nasty with the blood.