Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Unkle-KrakerzUnkle-Krakerz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2007

SO DAMN STRANGE!!!!

This one dosn't beat the other weirded-out episdoes but it was pretty weird! I mean I can't really understand why you would make an episode were this strange guy uhh... falls in love with Salad Fingers without mentioning the word "gay" once. The humor don't quite stand up to last episode's humor, but it still is the longest Salad Fingers to date. I still can't understand how he got outta that box though... well f***in' awesome job on this one!!!



ReapPedddtReapPedddt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

GENTLE MY ASS!



hobbleclinic-1hobbleclinic-1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2004

Very Odd

Much Odder than the others... but I still liked it. Good Job.



He4dWoundHe4dWound

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 19, 2004

My head hurts

I really have appriciation for what this is now. The small..."boy"'s image is recuring in my head constantly. He disturbs me. I have to say you had me ready to put my hands over my eyes out of expectation for something horrible...but I was put to ease by the ending. Maybe I won't have nightmares tonight.



RogueJackRogueJack

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 24, 2004

*laughs*

I just want to say that I LOVE the Salad Fingers series... it's like Neil Gaiman took Edward Scissorhands and a demented child's dreams and spent a weekend in the third circle of hell animating a cartoon that's not really meant for children! It's THAT GOOD. I love it.

For this particular submission, I thought it was great. There was a lot to like, including the fact that the animation style is becoming much "cleaner" and more fluid... and the dialogue lends a LOT to that style. The character designs are great. The ambient sounds were also wonderful. Good job! Please... keep making more! ~Jack/Ashton