Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Death-TriangleDeath-Triangle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 10, 2006

'How I Have Longed For A Grubby Tap'

That was so funny! I love the way you freek people out with that bug/child/thing. It was great! Keep up the superb animation.



koolmankriskoolmankris

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 25, 2004

A note to Kitty_Kitty

The reason you find this overrated and unentertaining is because you have a small and narrow mind. This isn't supposed to be funny or anything, it is a work of art



abbaladoon1abbaladoon1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2005

Eurika!

I now know what it is I love so much about these. The MUSIC. Its great music you have there. The cartoons rock as well. Keep going!


People find this review helpful!

ShizmozzleShizmozzle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

This one is my favorite

Because there's looove :D



mcjammermcjammer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 20, 2004

very odd man

this wasnt as good as ur other episodes but still, u continue to freak me out, like r u a disturbed person or wat, who cares, keep it up man, keep freakin us out