Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


xside21xside21

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2008

damn........

THIS series just keep getting better and better......i almost shouted not because i was afrraid of the boy...but because of seeing salad fingers tremble in fear....that made me scared...XD



UnyKeUnyKe

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2004

KEEP EM COMMIN

I COULD WATCH THESE FOR DAYS , GOOD JOB!



alchemy-d00dalchemy-d00d

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2006

creepY!!!!!!!!

i dont blame mr. fingers that fucker was so ugly he should be shot in the head



MoneyGMoneyG

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

I think I may have finally figured it out....

It's post apocalyptic right? Because if that's not it, then your imagination is even stranger than I thought. Still though, the stuff oozing out of your brain is facsinating. Keep the good stuff coming.

Spoiler!!!!!!

Did Salad Fingers get some kind of magic power or something? The curtain trick was a little out of place with the rest of the series.



BackstreetsBackstreets

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2007

So good

Where do you come up with all your great ideas? It was fantastic. I did feel bad for the little boy and Salad Fingers again made me laugh. Great job, keep it up.