Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


AzumiAzumi

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

Yet again

You never sease to amaze me. Your movies are something I look forward to seeing on the portal. Not only are the extremely well animated and voiced , they tell eerie storys wich are interesting yet twisted. With this animation you have taken a throne in my favorites. Excellent work!
( 5 / 5 )
I'm glad I finnaly managed to gain a protection point from one of your movies.



Vermillion2Vermillion2

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

creepy

That was an awesomely creepy movie. Every aspect of it was great, the music was perfect it really help set the tone of the movie. great job once again



hctphctp

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

This was a great episode very creepy

This was one of my favourites i watched it on my drugs my first time and its really good keep em coming doki please i watch your shows everyday



TheCorpseTheCorpse

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

Damn....

You are so fucking amazing....sorry for the bad language. This is the only thing that truly amazes me is watching your creativity. The atmosphere you set on this and all the others is truly amazing. I NEVER give 10's in anything usually, but this deserved all of them. I am truly impressed. You are so gifted....I am sitting by impatiently for your next creation.


People find this review helpful!

majikphatmajikphat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

creepy

but not as creepy as the others.This one had more of a humorous approach which wasn't there in the previous episodes and is kind of unneeded.I loved it though and gave it a five.i'm just wondering,how many more do you plan to make?


People find this review helpful!