Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


NatebugNatebug

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

i love these

Man i completely love these salad fingers episodes are so weird but interesting. i enjoy them quite often



viciousmeowviciousmeow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

ahhh.

Totally weird and creepy. Utterly disturbing, amusing, and entertaining. My favorite so far. WANT...MORE....!!!



LotGongLotGong

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

love it

I love the whole series...I think I ahve to see what other stuff you have done.



WanionWanion

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

David Firth...

You are my lord, you are whatever anyone prays too... and I love you for bringing this series back on the craziest of all demented tracks. The first, original;funny;crazy. SECOND!: Disturbing, unforgettable. Third: I thought it was outdone, and nothing will help it again. It was still good, but I just thought it wasn't your normal work.... but this one, oh my god. Creativity beyond the mind can handle, and a little disturbing too. I loved it! Oh man! Never stop! YOU SHOULD COME OUT WITH A DVD OR SOMETHING! I'D BE THE FIRST TO BUY!


People find this review helpful!

ShittyKittyShittyKitty

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

I love this stuff!

I was one of the first to vote on this movie! (came back later to review) I've been digging in the Portal, and if you keep this score (4.37) up, you'll be 0.13 above the #1 rated movie in the Portal. Great stuff, man!