Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


BeaverKingBeaverKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

Un-Fucking believable.......................

The flash was fucking amazing. This series is by far my favorite on NG, Evar. Awesome work, keep them episodes coming.



VertVert

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

...

... extremly disturbing, but excelent. Now, was it just me, or did this episode have (more) sexual overtones (than usual)? Not in regard to the boy/creature (thank god), but there's always been a clear sexual overtone to whole series and this episode makes it clearer than ever,(<shivers> taps)... on the other hand, maybe I'm just seing things that aren't there. In any case, the whole series is brilhant, specially by your constant ability to unerve with new things.



HaposHapos

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

Hello

Your whole series gave me the creeps! I loved it though! Cant wait for the next one!



jack-skeelingtonjack-skeelington

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

brilliant

damn, you work fast!
you just don't let down your followers.
loved the style, same as always.
this series is really artistic, so don't listen to any crap review with things like "it has no plot bitch!" or "where's the violence? the gore? the hardcore music huh?".

Brilliant.


People find this review helpful!

FoolishFellowGODFoolishFellowGOD

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2004

I love this stuff more then my life!!!!

This was the best one yet. I really liked the new charachter the little boy. Wonderful design on your part.


People find this review helpful!