Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


BrainCandyBrainCandy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Perfect sense of humor.

I love this series, I bet you are a fan of old horror movies? Or at least you should be. I love showing your flashes to my frieds, they get a kick out of them. Burnt Face Man is also good. :) Keep up the good work, you are the author I most look forward to new releases.

-BC

braincandy123@netscape.net Drop me a line.



InsanicalInsanical

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

You're completely twisted..in a good way though.

I absolutely love the salad fingers series. From watching the previous episodes, i honestly got more jumper at this one, because i was waiting for something really loud (like the boy in episode 2) But i love this style, you episodes are amazing.

Graphics (10) - The graphics were perfect, i didn't notice anything that i didn't like, i loved the whole animation.

Style (10) - The whole moving speak bubbles and everything is great and creepy at the same time. I loved the guy with the giant eye, very scary. Also the style you have, with really quite and slow music which builds up to SF touching rust with his fingers. Very wierd, but amazing at the same time.

Sound (10) - Like I said before, i love the quite, slow music in the background, then really loud sound effects. Brilliance.

Violence (7) - There wasn't much violence, but that doesn't mean a bad thing, but i did love the trap in his foot, then him having an orgasm-type experience. I nevere understood how you came up with that, but i think it's great.

Interactivity (2) - Well i always give 2 point for a play and a replay button, and any additional buttons (like the link to your website).

Humour (4) - Even though it is very freaky, at the end i always get a laugh out of it. It's a very hilarious series actually. Keep up the goods.

PROS -

- Very Creepy.
- Funny.
- Demented and wierd type flash.
- Just Brilliance

CONS -

- None

Overall (10) -

I absolutely love this series and this particular animation, which is why this is the only one i have gave a constructive reviw on. Please, you have to make more, and i hope you do!


People find this review helpful!

sedatedmonkeysedatedmonkey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Wow

Salad fingers scares the crap out of me. This one was good, not as good as the others, but still pretty sweet.



bobothhobo89bobothhobo89

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

omg

omg thats the best flash movie i have ever seen along with ur other 1's



dj-leathaldj-leathal

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

Man ur fucked in the head

y do u make these movies there fukin weird and scary r u a psycho or sumfin?