Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Conker666Conker666

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2004

Another piece of art...

This has got to be one of the weirdest things I've seen in a while. I thought 1, 2, and 3 were weird, but this, this was really fucked up. In a good way. Nice work.



nate88nate88

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2004

SF 4 LIFE!!!!!

Salad fingers rocks!!! and so does the animation...cant wait to see the 5th ep.! if you love S.F. too, go to the forums, and search for salad fingers and look for the thread called salad fingers fan club...tell me what you think!!



SpongeFluffySpongeFluffy

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2004

WoW!

FuFy dOeSnT kNoW wHAt To sAy! iT WaS SoOoOoOo gOoD! I wOnDeR HoW He DiD tHe TrIcK wIt Da CuRtAiNs?
tat was tuwy amasing!!!! But i felt sowwy for da lil dude he has a crush on salad fingr dude and he was rude to put him i a trap!

the CUTE 1 over and out!



satelliteyearssatelliteyears

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 28, 2004

Incredible

Ok, so with the fourth installment i was finally forced to sign up so i could review this series. salad fingers is absolutely nuts. im obsessed. i never thought it would be possible to make a flash cartoon that could bug you out so bad. after i started by watching episode 2, i told most of my friends about it and they all love it. This is a true art form. from the creepy ass 'theme music' to the crazy backdrops. by far the coolest thing on newgrounds. if you just found this by the top 20 weekly or whatever, MAKE SURE you watch them all. im too lazy to review each individual one.



loser0101loser0101

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2004

sweet!!!

Salad finger kicks butt he rocks. hes fooo FUNNY!! hes sooo hilarious i love him soo much!!! im gonna be salad fingers for halloween. HAHAHAA . i watch him everyday. U MUST make a fifth salad fingers!!!! i dont find it gross. hahaa i find it hilariouds and anyone who doesnt-prolly doesnt have any sense of humor. well AWESOME job!!! keep up the the good work. salad fingers rock !!