Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


ShadowKalypsoShadowKalypso

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2004

See A Shrink

I don't even know where he'd begin.



outsideryuoutsideryu

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2004

um..wow

well i waited till now to say somthing and i have to say..wow...your creepy..but overall it was good



oddactressoddactress

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2004

odd

whoa... so weird... I have a pair of gloves that look like salad fingers's hands. I don't know why I find something so bizzarre so amusing but whatever.



DasChimpDasChimp

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2004

Awsome

This is a really weird series. He sounds alot like Alex from A Clockwork Orange. Anyway keep it up hope # 5 will be out soon.



HiddenWithin03HiddenWithin03

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2004

I think I'll call him stitches...

I feel sorry for poor stitches! Should I? Anyway, Awesome! I think you should hang out with Jhonen Vasques (Invader Zim, Johnny the Hommicidal Maniac) and Roman Dirge (Lenore)