Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


mfkr1mfkr1

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 7, 2004

(speechless)...in a good way

Now i dont know if its just me but watching this flash under the influence of certain controlled substances is a bad idea. I was a fan of the series when i watched it sober, but now that i've taken a second look at it it just creepy. You havent lost a fan Firth just made him second guess his opinion.

p.s. 'Quadrilogy'...I don't think that's a word, someone please correct me or him.



KirmieKirmie

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 7, 2004

D Chi

Just watched all 4 in a row and all I can say is wtf? Wtf. Wtf. Wtf. For some reason I get the feeling your not the most poplular kid in school and stay inside a lot. Just don't care for the movies because they don't really have a point. Its like the movies build up to something then stop right before it comes out. If your going for making the strangest series ever your getting close though.



ShadowKalypsoShadowKalypso

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2004

See A Shrink

I don't even know where he'd begin.



outsideryuoutsideryu

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 6, 2004

um..wow

well i waited till now to say somthing and i have to say..wow...your creepy..but overall it was good



oddactressoddactress

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2004

odd

whoa... so weird... I have a pair of gloves that look like salad fingers's hands. I don't know why I find something so bizzarre so amusing but whatever.