Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


FrostAngelFrostAngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2004

trippy! wierd fucking gross

dude i was on an acid trip and because of ur wierd salad fingers movie i saw him standing in a corner touching my sink i dont know LOL fucking watever u were on when u made this let me have some



insanebluerobotinsanebluerobot

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2004

0_o

it was creepy. Poor little kid! I don't know HOW drunk you must have been to come up with this, but it's awesome.


People find this review helpful!

blackfox0404blackfox0404

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 10, 2004

Weird

What an odd world Salad Fingers lives in. This entire series has left me with my head cocked to the side and one single question lingering in my brain...will there be a fifth?



omgwtfomgwtf

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2004

ok crack time agine

lol god knows how maNy drugs u or mister horny fingers have taken:D any way trippyyyy but good



Queen9715Queen9715

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2004

awesome..

lol.. that kid looks just like my little cousin. i hate him.. anyways, yeah! i love salad fnigers! its fucking awesome!