Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 19, 2004 | 9:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 21, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 24, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

Hello. It's another one! Salad Fingers Episode 4: "Cage". The Trilogy has become a Quadrilogy....I hope you think it's a lot of fun.

-Dave

www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


PoopofdoomPoopofdoom

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 2, 2008

creepy

the salad fingers dude is pretty strange and I think that little boy thing is pretty wierd... I would run if I saw that little boy good job making the films though I think flash is pretty tough and I havent done a film yet



VenusDoomVenusDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

Dave...

I wish there was more than 10 stars because I would give you a thousand. Salad fingers is the best series of animations to me. Make another series of flashes. Maybe salad fingers could make a cameo in one of your new projects.



supersonicvshypershasupersonicvshypersha

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2008

Lol

10 star's definatly. I liked it when the big eyed alien was crying, all he wanted to do was so fuck salad fingers, oh and i like it how you made the tap look like a dick and salad fngers was licking it. It looks the the hentai i wached, but this time, it was ...... um ..... salady. good job.



CrisNCrisN

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 31, 2007

freaky fun

its a treat to see salad fingers so uncomfortable around the boy. the boy is in love with salad fingers thats tragic i wish salad fingers would love him back. another masterpiece david firth! Well done..



isuckbloodisuckblood

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2007

this is just sad

because salad fingers can't really comunicate with anyone and just ends up hurting them. But even so the alien was really creepy, he was twice as creepy as salad fingers himeself.