Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 12, 2004 | 10:45 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 13, 2004
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

So two things happened: I purchased Mario Kart: Double Dash and installed Swift 3D. Mario Kart happened first, and I was originally going to animate the whole thing in 2-D with a completely different story. After tinkering with Swift and running through a tutorial, I figured it would look spiffy to make the karts 3D. Also originally, I thought it would be funny to have the winners of the race parade around "Fast and Furious"-style to celebrate, but I ended up making the whole flash based on that idea. I scrapped some storyboards, came up with some new ones, and got to work.
So anyway, I hope it amuses ya! Peace out.

Reviews


dragonruler829dragonruler829

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2004

Nice

Haha you will get a 5 from me for a few days just because you killed Mario. And nice job on making Donkey Kong mentally handicapped that was funny also.



segaboy7segaboy7

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2004

Retarded DK whats not to like

I have to agree with the reveiw before mine, a retarded DK and a Sexy peach, what here is not to like, the idea was really cool and funny as well. Good job 10



CrazyLegs07CrazyLegs07

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2004

very cool

Wow. I mean damn. This was very slick and urban. Great originality. Finaly, someone who uses Mario without sprites! Aww, man, I love get low by Lil John, it added to the awesomness! The ending is a little premature, but it was still strong. The best part was at the beggining when the Toad-mushroom-head guy's mouth made a circl when the song said, "ooooooowwwwwwwwww". This was very, very cool. Keep it up. :) rock on



pieman123455678910pieman123455678910

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2007

danm it was preety sweet

nice job but no one onnew grounds has posted any thing on mario and meach doing the pie tw my parents check out newgorounds so im preety sure you giuys can figure out wat 'pie' means =) btw nice film=)



Alixbox1723Alixbox1723

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2005

yo yo!

dis frunk is fo crizzle....... i think. absolutely brill, I loved the 3d texturing and great charecter design. 10/10