Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2004 | 2:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The animation that got my name well known. An animation as diverse as life itself.

Take a moment to put things in perspective. Find out what is really important to you & live life the way you feel it's right. Before it is too late..

Reviews


fedupgrl17fedupgrl17

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

weird interpretations

why are people getting racist interpretations?? i didnt see that at all, thats rediculous. it was pretty good, i liked it.


People find this review helpful!

leotypoleotypo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2009

whoa

That was...intense. though you could of made an ending instead of just...well, that, the movie still made me realize just how much i take for granted. Thanks for the great piece of animation.

If you haven't watched it yet, WATCH IT NOW!



ArmisseaArmissea

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2009

Fine

Kinda odd and racist at the same time but sure enough the animation and everything was ok. It all depends on opinio really.


AloneInTheDark responds:

Racist? Lol u can't be serious. Please explain.. Im not even a white guy myself


r0mel21r0mel21

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2009

astig a filipino word meaning cool,nice

i understand it even i am just 13 but i repeated it 9 times...



goldieloczgoldielocz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2009

nice

Just thought that there was to many black people with guns!What was that about?And the animation could have been a bit better.Overall "I get the message"!


AloneInTheDark responds:

lol