Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 7, 2004 | 2:34 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 8, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 10, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The animation that got my name well known. An animation as diverse as life itself.

Take a moment to put things in perspective. Find out what is really important to you & live life the way you feel it's right. Before it is too late..

Reviews


grusummergrusummer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2004

very nice....

i like the back grounds of what i think are water colors, or maybe flash that look like it...the theme is great, very good movie over all.


AloneInTheDark responds:

i drew the backgrounds in photoshop :D


azraazra

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2004

mail me about this

this was a great flash. please tell me how you thought of it. thnx in advance


AloneInTheDark responds:

i would like to, but i think it will be handier if i wrote my interpretation down in the authors comments in a couple of days. Check back later, tanx for the review by the way.


nightofthelivingfrednightofthelivingfred

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2004

A-mazing!

that was incredible! one of the best flashes i have ever seen, the preloader was awesome, with the herion thing. seriosly, you should be proud of that, it ruled.


AloneInTheDark responds:

Actually i am kinda proud of it. It took me some blood sweat and tears to optimize it, but im happy with the result though!


Nick-the-TaurusNick-the-Taurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2004

Brilliant.

Absolutely first class. I loved the art style, and the animation was near perfection. this rocks.


AloneInTheDark responds:

U rock too!


KamaKaziAhhKamaKaziAhh

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2004

Awesome piece of art.

Absolutely amazing. One of the flashes that definitely deserves a reward. Another reminder to the adolescents on newgrounds that flash's dont have to be made of random nonsense in order to be funny.

Flashes like this i enjoy even more; great job.


AloneInTheDark responds:

Thanks! Actually, i found some parts pretty funny in it too. Im glad u saw it. Like the spiderman and darth vader fighting. They actually symbolise america and europe... But psssh dont tell!