Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 6, 2000 | 5:01 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 7, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A simple storyteller sings his favorite song. I really hope y'all like this one. This took me about a week to make. Enjoy! --Charlie ^_^

Reviews


Inlove4lifeInlove4life

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2011

Liked this

First time I've heard this and I actually like it. Would love to know the song itself



FleethandFleethand

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2011

tugs my heartstring... and i dont know why

wow this is the first time i am hearing this and it is a really good song and flash kudos to the maker



TK-313TK-313

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2011

The song of my childhood

This was one of my favourite songs some, what, eight years ago? Nine? I just remember it was on some games magazine CD and that I would listen to it, watch it endlessly. That's classic for me ^)



rattslingerrattslinger

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

Brings me Back

First time I was on newgrounds years ago, I found this video, it made me a blind guardian fan and I still check in on this video from time to time.



SirSparkySirSparky

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

How time flies

Its amazing how 10 years ago when i watched this, it thought it was amazing. its still a good flash, but its amazing how time matures our tastes