Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2004 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Bush’s approval ratings are in the toilet (again). To save George's presidency, Paul Wolfowitz implements his secret plans.

Original Airedate: July 12th, 2004

Visit Ebolaworld.com for more cartoons!

Reviews


Hamy-jamyHamy-jamy

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 6, 2004

wow

That was a great ep dude, very funny like usual and the sounds and voice overs are simply excellent and them graphics great!



tabitha123tabitha123

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2004

Bush rockz....as a comedy prop, that is:D

This was one of the best so far.:) I especially liked the song in Paul's head, heh. "God, why do you sound like Dick?" Lolz.

I had an idea for an ep., and wanted to share with you. George & Kerry have a "Debate" on the "issues", and as usual, George bumbles it somehow.

Well, I gotta run soon, stuff to do....ya' know.:) Good luck, and toodle-pip.:)

Tabitha123
Ta-BEE 1.2.3
Life is sweet, while living is bitter. Chew on that for awhile, k?:)



iyvonthemoniyvonthemon

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 13, 2004

Yup

good series, cant wait for next one keep em coming
<end what every reviewer says>
Liked it, but I don't understand why Kerry is in on the plan, doesnt that just kind of defeat the whole purpose of everything?



Divine-ZeDivine-Ze

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2005

It's good.

I really liked it. That's it. No other comments. WATCH IT NOW!!! Really, the voices are good, the story is good, and the animation is good.



jamaica-34jamaica-34

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2004

hu wer they?

as im not american an h8 all american i didnt no hu they wer, still funny but they all sounded exactly the same, jus sumtimes higher or lower.
keep it up
ps america suk