Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2004 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Bush’s approval ratings are in the toilet (again). To save George's presidency, Paul Wolfowitz implements his secret plans.

Original Airedate: July 12th, 2004

Visit Ebolaworld.com for more cartoons!

Reviews


AllxHailxDonutsAllxHailxDonuts

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2006

awsome

thanx for making my day lol this is so funny. It also shows just like the last guy said the mistreatment of arabs. I've seen it a few times along with some other racisim against, jews, white ppl ,black ppl, etc. and i think its just wrong, noone should be racist its just horible and it can make u very depressed. lol keep up the work.



makanomakano

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2005

GREAT!!!

bush sucks and this anime was great bush sucks bush sucks bush suck everyone hate him i HATE BUSH. LOL


People find this review helpful!

INSOMNIAC-220INSOMNIAC-220

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2005

OOKay

Lol before you Frett, this isnt a Put down. Im only trying to give you helpfull advice (Constructive Criticism.)

Now since I cant tell you what I really think about this animation.... I shall say I loved this animation and it is really funny...... <.<....>.>.... yay... *cheers* whoo... >.<....*sigh*

Lol Work on your jokes a bit, is all I can say, By that I mean your voices are slightly monotoned, You can say the funniest joke but the fact that your speaking Monotone into the mike can ruin the whole thing. Be careful with that. Now unless the character is extremely stupid, then the monotone voice can be used.

Put some feeling when speaking as the characters, That aside everyting looks great. And... that was my Constructive criticism.



yelloweyedyelloweyed

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2005

Bush #6

This was even better than the last one . I just don't know how you do it but keep it up.



BowserpantsBowserpants

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2005

EVEN Better than George Bush Show 5!

Oh Man! This one was great! The beginning of this one was so incredibly funny! It would be what George Bush would say if he didn't study his notes before a big TV speech! Man I am still laughing over this one!