Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2004 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Bush’s approval ratings are in the toilet (again). To save George's presidency, Paul Wolfowitz implements his secret plans.

Original Airedate: July 12th, 2004

Visit Ebolaworld.com for more cartoons!

Reviews


MasteroninMasteronin

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2004

Thank god the ass-holes havn't convicted you!

With all these movies, I'm surprised they havn't accused you off being an under-cover liberal anti-american like me! OH SHIT! MY COVER'S BLOWN!!!! Gotta go! =P



Bad-InfluenceBad-Influence

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2004

Oh my God!

I can't believe some of the stuff in this movie. I'm surprised there haven't been threats from the government.



lenashawitzlenashawitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

man

i hope thats it only for now, make more soon! that was great


People find this review helpful!

kangarookakangarooka

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 26, 2004

Good Series

Democrat pricks? What a very republican insult!

Anyway, on topic...this series consistently amuses me. Regardless of how stupid George Bush is or isn't, this movie is an enjoyable parody that hopefully people can enjoy without taking it too seriously.

Good job.



chaos999chaos999

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2004

Funny.

for real though Bush can't really be that much of a dumbass since he is in for 4 more years so you democratic pricks are just going to have to live with that so kiss the fatest part of my Republican ass.