Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 3, 2004 | 5:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place August 4, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Bush’s approval ratings are in the toilet (again). To save George's presidency, Paul Wolfowitz implements his secret plans.

Original Airedate: July 12th, 2004

Visit Ebolaworld.com for more cartoons!

Reviews


TargetEliminatorTargetEliminator

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

nice

ty for all this stuff man!


People find this review helpful!

poes24poes24

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2009

great

i just love this flash!the sound and graphigs are great to!Keep making them!


People find this review helpful!

hellganhellgan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

ya his right

humuno is right about george . because what he did was because of the people but some time he thus things out of hand true fact


People find this review helpful!

ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2009

Funniest episode yet

This episode probably had Bush doing some of the stupidest funniest things ever that had me laughing my ass off it was great especially when he said "Eleptember Selefenth",seriously some funny stuff and i regret not watching it all back when it came out 5 years ago.


People find this review helpful!

HumunoHumuno

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2008

Bush is just one man, look for the others to blame

The problem is that people mostly blame Bush. He is but a mere puppet indeed, but the government (chosen by the people of the United States of America by the way) is more than only the president. USA is the people that live there and their government must abide to what ever the mayority of USA wants.

I know it is suppossed to be a "representative democracy" but that does not mean the people of USA should let themselves being manipulated.There for any problems within USA are it's people own responsability so as any problems in any other country of similar government sistems.

BUT THIS IS A REVEW. Even if this from a few ears ago I hope the autor reads this.

Still improving this series pal, you could keep making more episodes with what has been happening. If you wanted to be a journalist or even a political critic you could use your skills to make your point. HAHAHA. I will keep watching the others, so keep up with the good work!


People find this review helpful!