Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


poorlampoorlam

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 9, 2004

that was lame and stupid

i love the music but...
that is the sickest thing i have ever seen. why cant anyone make something G-rated anymore? you are the grossest person with the most disgusting imagination and i dont understand why anyone would like that junk.



LuckyPisces275LuckyPisces275

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 1, 2011

GROSS!

PEOPLE THESE DAYS they don't have taste at all this video is VOMIT !!!!!!!!! I WOULD RATHER HIT MY SELF WITH A HAMMER THAN WATCH THIS crap !!! >=O



kreueltkreuelt

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 18, 2007

You're pathetic

You obviously think that by creating random, creepy, weird characters you're being artful and deep. If your animations offered plot and substance they would be worth watching, as you are skilled at flash, but you seem to put all your work into being the flash Tim Burton. "A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to TOUCH RUSTY METAL?" Do you think that odd fetishism is constructive humor? Please, for the love of all that is fluffy, do not create any more of these terrible, terrible cartoons.



DarkstrategyDarkstrategy

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

...........

according to newground rules i have to say something u could improve or positive bout ur movie ok

u have good graphics

and now to improve:
i hope ur hands fall off so u cant make anymore u sick sick person

and for the ppl on newgrounds its ur opinion on the movie just cause some freak says its good doesnt mean it is and same goes for graphics it doesnt make a movie so think bout how sick this movie is and how sick of a mind u must have to make this



MutantClockMutantClock

Rated 0 / 5 stars August 7, 2004

God awful.

The animations fine, but god almighty the stories and characters are just plain bad.