Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


Lika-do-chachaLika-do-chacha

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2004

it's very strange...

I really dig that whole "weird" angle of yours and other works but salad fingers brings that shit to a whole new level... my mom figures i need therapy now after watching your cartoon... good work



axlrose269axlrose269

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 26, 2004

Freakin' wierd.

"Salad Fingers" is the wierdest thing I've ever seen on the internet. The production is awesome, and the movies have a strange, indescribable attribute that draws me to them.



dat-fine-azz-nigga69dat-fine-azz-nigga69

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 14, 2004

Very... disturbing

It was good. it kinda had me on the edge of my seat because the mood of it was creepy, I was expectin somthin scary to happen. lol. It reminded me of "28 days later"... I dont kno y. Probably because of the dudes (salad fingers) accent and that crazy no-armed guy acted just like the "infected" people from the movie... I liked it. Animation was nice. good shit.



KrettisKrettis

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2004

The non-social concept

It's all about loneleyness, feelings that been replaced by selfdamage. And the loss of no longer have the ability to communicate/socialize.

I cried.



AllYourBaseAr4weegeeAllYourBaseAr4weegee

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

um..................

uber disturbing...but strangely addicting...


People find this review helpful!