Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


HonchkrowHonchkrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2009

I didn't know...

Salad Fingers has a unrusty flute? Strange indeed if he was going to have an instrument I would of thought it to be rusty, concerning the other episodes how he/she loves rust.


People find this review helpful!

alex3635alex3635

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2008

another great video

episode 3 is really good



SwitchBladeClockSwitchBladeClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2004

Another

GREAT FUCKING EPISDOE, my all time favorite, man, your my idol, do you know how kool this thing is??, salad fingers!!! its amazing, this is the newtest best series on newgrounds, favorite number 1!!!!

your biggest fan

senorfrog



pricklyjackpricklyjack

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2005

BEWEW

this flash is ORGASMIC>Q!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! filling in the gap where i have to write more. Even more



oOCaptainCrazyOooOCaptainCrazyOo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2013

The BBQ guy sometimes sounds like Homer Simpson lol.

As always, kinda twists but i believe that every human being has a dark twisted side to them, for some it's much much deeper and hidden than it is in others, but it's there.