Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


INQUISITORHUNTERINQUISITORHUNTER

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2005

they get better and better

this was funny in a dark way. i loved it but i have to agree with sparticus below, salad fingers singing over the rainbow in a meat freezer made episode 2 better. but hey this was still great.



natemasterbatesnatemasterbates

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2004

omfg

oh my friggin god the flute was friggin hilarious and it cuaght me off guard nice touch. . . everything else is just disturbing.



AltreXAltreX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2005

Hey man u are on dope or wheals when u create?:)

Hey man u are on dope or wheals when u create?:)



The-Kebab-Of-DeathThe-Kebab-Of-Death

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 9, 2004

good

I liked the BBQ guy. I think they will be good friends. Warm milk is what you want when you'r hanging from a hook. Milk..........milk........?



RedWingX-09RedWingX-09

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2006

You shall be called... Nettles Carrier...

I think I am just as twisted as Firth, because I keep coming back to see his stuff, and I think that it is hilarious. How he ever came up with the idea for the no-armed BBQ man is beyond me, but it was FREAKIN HILARIOUS!


People find this review helpful!