Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


SpyderBluudSpyderBluud

Rated 1 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

I really didnt like it

It wasnt as freaky as the other ones



Ain-SophAin-Soph

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

OMG! its here, its REALLY HERE!!!

Oh mna, i have waited for this moment since i saw the secund one... I LOVED IT!!! the hubert scene was great :)

w00t!! all my 5 R belong to this!



dsmkingdsmking

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

I hate nettles

Man i hate nettles. Everytime i go to ireland i get them and it hurts like a bitch. im going there on friday so im happy though. Damn those nettles. damn them to hell



SUDDS1324SUDDS1324

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

Once again, amazing.

You have done it again! Salad Fingers is one of the best flash series on NG. After the first one, I thought it would be impossible to top it... but you have done it. Twice! I love everything about these flash's. The animation kicks ass, I like the audio, 'The Friendly Stranger' by Boards Of Canada, kicks ass, and gives the flash a creepy feel to it. It has a level of humor to it because it is so weird. I can not even express how much I love your animations! You must make more!!!



psplatterpsplatter

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 1, 2004

spooky

I don't really like horror movies, but there's something about this series that is disturbingly appealing. Keep up the good work.