Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


missadoodikinsmissadoodikins

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2004

holy hell

quite possibly the freakiest movie ive ever seen on newgrounds. i love this series. the whole "teat" thing almost made me throw up. great stuff! :)



FrostRhinoFrostRhino

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 2, 2004

Very nice again

I loved both the previous Salad fingers episodes. This one was really good to, but episode 2 is still my absolute fav!
Still great work. Now Salad fingers seems to be getting more evil than before to. At first I got the impression of him as a really unsecure and sensitive psycho.



SBL-LeaderSBL-Leader

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2004

dude

are u sick or somethin



SuicideNoobSuicideNoob

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2004

wow

You've outdone yourself this time, keep it up :)



soad-nathansoad-nathan

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 2, 2004

wow

good lord. aside how mfreakin wierd it is i have to appreciate that no one else has done this type of flash animating.