Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


XxDroganxXXxDroganxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

oh my god...

you are amazing, episode 1 was great! episode 2 was great! and episode 3 EVEN BETTER you continue to amaze me, and the people who say youve let them down, there dumbasses, lol good job PLEASE make more



SlickernautSlickernaut

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Starting to fizzle out...

I loved the first Salad Fingers. I hadn't seen anything like it on Newgrounds. It was strange, yet humorous. Then a second one came out, and I was excited to see it. I was let down, as I realized I loved the first one so much more.

Now we have this... I must say, I believe that the Salad Fingers series is going in the wrong direction.. At least, I don't feel that the impression I got with the first one is being translated into the new ones. Perhaps it is one series that should have stayed with one episode..

The author does have much talent, though. I would love to see a new series originate from him..



Hack286Hack286

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Amazing

I've been following this seies and i have to say it is by far my favorite. Some how I've managed to sound almost exaclty like salad fingers and its scaring my friends. Keep them coming!



trialsdudetrialsdude

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Eep

That has got to be one of the oddest, creepiest things I have ever watched. I'm gonna have nightmares tonight from watching that cartoon. Good job though.



LegendaryBullFrogLegendaryBullFrog

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

David good

David very good. David make me want to buy tee-shirts. I go buy tee-shirts and impress my friends with hubert cumberdale.