Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


BLAM-SLAMBLAM-SLAM

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

it was funny but its weirding me out less

seriously and the nettles make the milk come out was sick. it was a fine stylee change but i liked the weird out everything more



DarkOne620DarkOne620

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Dude...

Holy God man where do you come up with this lol, its like a phsycotically funny yet oddly terrifying thing. I think its pretty damn cool keep em comin' this is the most ORIGINAL flash I've ever seen. Keep up the good work man


People find this review helpful!

PrinceYamamotoPrinceYamamoto

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Screw Frost and the other faggots

..That was awesome!! I loved them all!! There was one guy that reviewed for ep. 3 and said that the dude with no arms was hung on a coat rack?! A COAT RACK?!?!?!?! WHAT THE BLOODY FUCK, TWO DAMN WORDS: MEAT HOOK! God some people are ignorant! Not to mention all those narrow-minded bastards that flamed you.



TheNoochTheNooch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

***Draw droped to te ground in horrer***

David David David.....u continue to scare the shit of me. Seriously, therapy should be something u consider, but I gotta say ur origianl. And why was salad fingers lactaiting?? Wait...never mind. I dont think I wanna know. Well.....ok, uh good job on this episode....I guess. U have the taalent and creativity to make something great....it would be awsome if u came up with a different series that's not quite as........fucked up. All in all good flash....hope u heard me out.



TheDreamMasterTheDreamMaster

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Great as always

Loved the new Salad Fingers episode. Best on yet. the milk thing kinda creeped me out really bad, lol, but that is ok. Hope to see more soon. Keep making them good and messed up.


People find this review helpful!