Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


DougieStyle420DougieStyle420

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

... I Don't Know What to Say?

AMAZING, WEIRD, F*CKED UP, BRILLIANT!!!!



Sonic-The-PervSonic-The-Perv

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Wow, this world just gets sicker and sicker.

This whole world you gave birth to is very sick yet HILLARIOUS!!! Reminds me of the Neverhood, just alot darker and filled with retards.



ScooberScoober

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

very good

I would like to say that i enjoy your style an immense amount. Keep doing what you are doing because i love it all.



AtrocityxxxAtrocityxxx

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

what the hell....

This is disturbing. VERY disturbing. that milk part was just plain fucking weird. theres no humour in this at all. god damn seriously what goes through your head on a daily basis?



Nike-DunkNike-Dunk

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

its ok, but...

why did "milford" chase salad fingers? was it for the carrage? what would milford do with a carrage and no hands?