Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


looperlooper

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

o god

man this series really creeps me out...and that guy is so krazy!



virgin-suicidevirgin-suicide

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

omg! omg! omg! omg! omg! omg!

OMG!!!!!!!!!!

i want to rape salad fingers!!!!!!!

ok it was like 2 weeks ago when i found your site and i would o there every day to look for some more salad fingers or scribbler or something.... yeah but then i stoped going cuz my computer freaked out and i coulfn't get on it till today and i got this thing in my email that said "Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" and i was like holy shit!!! omfg! and was like freaking out cuz i love salad fingers SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hehehe thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you lol
-later



EvilDeliMeatEvilDeliMeat

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

WTF

Dont take this seriously... but your one sick SOB



shad0wkattshad0wkatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Wikid

This cartoon is so twisted..but I cant help but watch it. It feels so real though...so natural. Keep it up!



I-Am-An-Evil-CarrotI-Am-An-Evil-Carrot

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

I love it.

I love salad fingers. I was looking forward to a new episode. This one isn't quite as weird as the first two were, but it's really good and i love it... Great. :-)