Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


yanakyoniyanakyoni

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Great

Salad fingers if very demented but funny especially hubert cumberdale. you should hyave salad fingers his puppets and newly befriended Milford Cubicle doing some other demented stuff.



Topper-HarleyTopper-Harley

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Heres a thought

I think but this is me thinking that you should do episode 4 as a story driven episode. You could do salad fingers and his little finger puppet friends but they are people and they go on a journey to rustonia land of rusty spoons to find the perfect spoon as mentioned in episode 1 then they get into all kinds of weird and strange places and things on the way and the climax for the end of series 1 can be a rally good cliff hanger. this is my opinion of what i think might turn salad fingers into a world wide phenominon you could even be put on tv.



DrewragDrewrag

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Salad Fingers is the best!!!

This animation series is the best series ive seen on the net by far. Creepy and original I love it.
Dope shit man keep it up!



auspicious-aliauspicious-ali

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

as i say to the second one...

thats awesome!!! i wish i could get my hair done with hubert cumberdale.. love the series man:) and ill give you 5 bucks to keep your shirt on!!! well done:)



Kp-killa-04Kp-killa-04

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2004

Wow....morbid....

I love this series...Salad Fingers is going to be a character i wont forget.....creepy tho.....in a good way