Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 1, 2004 | 7:43 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 2, 2004
  • Weekly 4th Place August 3, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Salad Fingers
    Salad Fingers A strange cartoon about a creature who loves to touch rusty metal.

Author Comments

My 5th Newgrounds release. Salad Fingers Episode 3: "Nettles" Thanks to everyone for all the kind comments about Episode 2 (it got in the top 20!!) I hope you all enjoy this episode as much. They will keep coming! Don't worry.

doki - www.fat-pie.com

Reviews


MidgeyMidgey

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2004

I hope you are going to make more!

You have talent: Scribbler, and all 3 Salad fingers' are extremly professional, Scribbler is especially hard-hitting but I'm not here to..... complime-- I mean review that submission: I'll do it later when I can be arsed :) Anyway Salad Fingers 3 is just as impressive and strange as your previous ones, I've noticed a slight improvement in his voice - this one was alittle short though but still I really do enjoy your work, keep it up!



RETARDofDAmonthRETARDofDAmonth

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 11, 2004

That was some wicked shit

good job man that was bitchin i agree i #2 was hella creepy by the way id like a warm glass of milk... haha yumm U BETTER MAKE A #4 OR I WILL EAT YOUR BABBIES and i shall call you Charlie Dumples



FEZramFEZram

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2004

B...r...a...v...o...!...

Excellent movie. I've followed all 3, but #2 is the best. Back to this one...8 for the Graphics because you keep it simple yet show enough detail to help the story...9 for sound because Salad Finger's voice is creepy, good for this flash, and the music adds to the unique creepiness...0 for interactivity for obvious reasons...10 for style because of the way this flash series is headed with this latest installment still stays original both in story and design style...7 for violence because the blood and whatnot is done tastefully and not too gory...and 10 for humor because it is has that dark comedy taste. Looking foward to the next one.



ChaosFootChaosFoot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2004

Absolutely great

This may be the best in the series. It does seem to have to take what it can from the other episodes to keep itself going (Hubert Cumberdale, strange-named characters),but its still more original than most stuff in the portal. This series is still fresh after three episodes, and you seem to have a long flash career ahead of you.



OmegusInfernoOmegusInferno

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 10, 2004

?

This is a review for the entire series.
This was....disturbing

MORE!!!! MAKE MORE!!!

This wierd story, with wierd charactors, and an English accent make this a must see series!

Keep making them man!